Home

[weaver_slider id=1]

  • Looking for a place where you can learn about fundraising strategies for limited budgets?
  • Want to be a part of community of people who are aiming for greater impact?
  • Ready to find data and tools to share with your organization's leadership to help you be more successful?

You're in the right place. You are passionate about your cause, motivated to make a difference in your community and love what you do.

Together with the faculty here at The Nonprofit Academy, we know the obstacles nonprofits face, but we also know the solutions and opportunities. And we know how to help you seize the ones that are best for you. We give you the know-how, training, and resources you need to grow your leadership, grow your resources, and achieve your mission.

Click here to learn more about how a training subscription will help you reach your goals faster!

Upcoming Events

AUGUST 2014: MAJOR GIFTS

Monthly Webinar

Recordings for both August webinars:
5 Keys to Raising Your Ministry Support with Steve Shadrach
and
Don't Wing It! – Major Gift Mistakes Even Smart Fundraisers Make with Kathie Kramer Ryan
are in the Member's Online Vault. If you're not a member and would like to purchase a recording, go to the Recorded Trainings page.

line

Members Only Open Office Hours Call

August 21, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)
What are your hot topics? Questions that keep you awake at night? Join us for a 22-minute strategizing and planning about anything of particular interest to you and your organization.

line

SEPTEMBER 2014: KEEPING DONORS

Monthly Webinar

Shanon Doolittle and Vanessa Chase on Stewardship!
Making Stewardship Fun for You & Your Donor! with Shanon Doolittle and Vanessa Chase
Sep. 3, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)

Discover ways to put the fun back in fundraising! Donor stewardship can be a fun and engaging way to show gratitude. It also helps you raise more moola and keep your donors happy.

Join Shanon Doolittle and Vanessa Chase to learn simple and fun way to wow your donors.

Cost: $47 (or included with your training subscription)Register Now!

 

line

Members Only Open Office Hours Call

September 18, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)

line

OCTOBER 2014: DEALING WITH REJECTION

Monthly Webinar

"Redefining Rejection: Learning to Go for No!" with Andrea Waltz
Oct. 8, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)

line

NOVEMBER 2014: PREPARING FOR A CAPITAL CAMPAIGN

Monthly Webinar

"Are You Really Ready for a Capital Campaign?" with Andrea Kihlstedt
Nov. 3, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)

line

DECEMBER 2014: WORKING WITH YOUR BOARD

Monthly Webinar

"Firing Board Members" with Simone Joyaux
Dec. 9, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)

line

JANUARY 2015: FUNDRAISING PLANNING

Monthly Webinar

"Creating a Successful Nonprofit Fundraising Plan" with Joe Garecht
Jan 6., 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT)